Home > News Center > Company News

News Center

Company News

Exchange • Show • Connection • Cooperation

date:2017-04-20 author: clicks:184次
Nancal appeared in 2017 ELEKTRO Russia Power Electronics Exhibition
 
With the advance of the national “the Belt and Road” strategic plan construction, power energy cooperation has become the largest engine of construction of “The Silk Road Economic Belt”. This provides the broad market space for Chinese power enterprise and relevant power equipment enterprises to expand the export.
 
As the domestic leading high-end system integration service provider, Nancal appeared in 2017 ELEKTRO Russia Power Electronics Exhibition on April 17-20, to “exchange technology, show the achievement, connect the enterprise and seek for cooperation”, and acquired the complete success.
 
ELEKTRO 2017
 
Moscow International Power Electronics Exhibition is one of the largest professional power electronics exhibitions in Eastern Europe sponsored by Russia International EXPOCENTR. It is successfully held once every year and it has been successfully held for 25 times. Total exhibition area of Russia Power Electronics Exhibition in 2017 is 15,000 square meters, in which, 290 leading manufacturers from 23 countries, 10,800 professional audiences and exhibition groups from China, Germany, Italy, France, Turkey, India, Spain, Austria, Poland, South Korea, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Russia, Belarus, Switzerland, Moldova, Serbia, the United States, etc. showed the new technology of power industry.
 
Nancal showed the diversified products and services from power driven products to industrial electric energy saving system solution in the exhibition, attracted the visitors from all over the world and preliminarily many cooperation intentions during the exhibition period.
 
 
Nancal owns the product line of rich varieties, and the main products include high-voltage VFD, engineering-type VFD, shore power source, intelligent software starter, power quality product, etc., which are in the leading level of the industry and widely used in industry of petrochemical engineering, ferrous metallurgy, coal mine, aeronautic equipment, new power energy, etc. The company possesses the top-ranking production assembly line and testing equipment, the maximum testing capacity of unit is 2000A, maximum testing capacity of the complete machine is 60MW, the testing and inspection items are nearly one hundred items, each device is ensured to pass the test of full load of 72 hours before leaving the factory, strict production technology and quality control measures make the product quality reliable and the performance excellent, and the product quality is guaranteed to conform to the industrial standard and national related standard.
 
At the same time, Nancal has the rich technology strength in the research & development of active power filter technology and VFD technology, especially in the aspect of large-capacity high-voltage VFD, owns duplex-winding 60MW VFD design capacity, in which, 20MW variable-frequency and power quality comprehensive device (VSV) technology may realize the motor variable-frequency drive and power quality governance function by time sharing; the general level of each index reaches the international advanced level, in which, the technology of switching by time sharing is the patent technology on which our company owns the independent intellectual property right, reaching the international leading level.
 
The exhibition, as the important measure for Nancal to accelerate the layout of Russian market, acquired the complete success. Nancal wish to seek for cooperation with excellent enterprises at home and abroad and reach mutual benefit and win-win.
 
Copyright 2017 Nancal Energy-saving Technology Co., Ltd.; All Rights Reserved H. ICP Z. No. 00000000
Technical support:Chinashangpin

首页 > 新闻中心 > 公司新闻

新闻中心

公司新闻

交流 • 展示 • 对接 • 合作

发布时间:2017-04-20 作者: 点击次数:132次
能科股份亮相2017 ELEKTRO俄罗斯电力电子展
        随着国家“一带一路”战略规划建设的推进,电力能源合作已成为“丝绸之路经济带”建设的最大引擎。这为中国电力企业及相关电力设备企业扩大出口提供了广阔的市场空间。
        能科股份作为国内领先的高端系统集成服务商,于4月17日-20日,亮相2017 ELEKTRO俄罗斯电力电子展,“交流技术、展示成果、对接企业、谋求合作”,并取得圆满成功。
ELEKTRO 2017
        莫斯科国际电力电子展览会是由俄罗斯国际展览中心(EXPOCENTR) 主办的东欧最大的专业电力电子展览会之一。每年成功举办一次,至今已成功举办了25届。俄罗斯电子电力展2017年共展出面积达15000万平方米,其中有来自23个国家的290个领先制造商、10800名专业观众及来自中国、德国、意大利 、法国、土尔其、印度、西班牙、奥地利、波兰、韩国、哈萨克斯坦、乌克兰、俄罗斯、白俄罗斯、瑞士、摩尔多瓦、塞尔维亚、美国等展团展示了电力工业新技术。
        能科股份在此次展会上展示了从电力驱动产品到工业电气节能系统解决方案的多样化产品和服务,吸引了来自世界各地的参观者,并且在展会期间初步达成了多项合作意向。
 
        能科拥有种类丰富的产品线,主要产品包括高压变频器、工程型变频器、岸电电源、智能软起动器、电能质量产品等,产品处于行业领先水平,广泛应用于石油化工、钢铁冶金、煤炭矿山、航空装备、电力新能源等行业。公司具有一流的生产装配线及测试设备,单元最大测试能力为 2000A,整机最大测试能力为 60MW,测试检查项目近百项,确保每台设备出厂前都经过满载 72 小时试验,严格的生产工艺和质量控制措施,使得产品质量可靠,性能优越,保证产品质量符合行业标准和国家相关标准。
        同时,能科在有源滤波器技术研发、变频器技术研发尤其是大容量高压变频器的研发方面都具有雄厚的技术实力,拥有双绕组 60MW 变频器设计能力,其中 20MW 级变频及电能质量综合装置(VSV)技术,可分时实现电机变频驱动和电能质量治理功能,各项指标总体水平达到国际先进水平,其中的分时切换技术为我公司拥有自主知识产权的专利技术,达到国际领先水平。
        此次展会作为能科股份加快布局俄罗斯市场的重要举措,取得圆满成功。能科股份愿与国内外优秀企业,谋求合作,互利共赢!
Copyright © 2017 能科节能技术股份有限公司 All Rights Reserved 沪ICP证00000000号
技术支持:尚品中国