Home > News Center > Company News

News Center

Company News

Nancal continues to expand the military engineering industry testing platform business

date:2017-04-14 author: clicks:208次
Air military engineering industry has been the business field greatly developed by Nancal. After the development of many years, Nancal owns the mature full-integration solution system design capacity, system integration capacity, engineering implementation capacity and operation maintenance service capacity specific to different customers. Closely cooperate with Siemens, ABB, MDS and other foreign excellent suppliers, continue to invest in development of testing platform project of air military engineering field, gradually integrate with the international standard, and create Chinese service capacity. Nancal expands the machinery drive, high-speed rotation, dynamic balance computation and torque measurement on the basis of electric drive, developed the rotating-type testing platform, high-speed sealed testing platform, engine casing static force loading testing platform, principal axle lubricating testing platform and other system solutions.
 
Nancal provided the engine turbine testing platform power measurement system for certain engine research institute, enables us to own richer application practice in the engine testing platform solution. In the wind tunnel of certain aerodynamic research institute, as for the VFD speed regulation system provided by Nancal, the rotate speed precision reaches 2‱, the harmonic wave and electromagnetic interference are lower than the international standard through the type verification, and the wind tunnel health life cycle management data may be provided through cloud data management system.
 

In the future, Nancal will constantly enrich the testing platform solution specific to the high-end equipment manufacture demand in the field of aviation military industry, and continue to provide the high-quality and high value-added integration service for Chinese aviation military industry field.


                                                                                      

  
                                                                                      
  
                                                                                      

 
Copyright 2017 Nancal Energy-saving Technology Co., Ltd.; All Rights Reserved H. ICP Z. No. 00000000
Technical support:Chinashangpin

首页 > 新闻中心 > 公司新闻

新闻中心

公司新闻

能科股份持续拓展军工行业测试台业务

发布时间:2017-04-14 作者: 点击次数:97次
      航空军工行业一直是能科股份大力拓展的业务领域。经过多年发展,能科股份拥有了针对不同客户成熟的全集成解决方案系统设计能力、系统集成能力、工程实施能力和运维服务能力。与西门子、ABBMDS等国外优秀供应商紧密合作,持续对航空军工领域测试台项目开发进行投入,并逐步与国际接轨,创造中国服务能力。能科股份在电气传动的动力基础上拓展机械传动、高速旋转、动平衡计算,扭矩测量,开发出了旋转类测试台、高速密封试验台、发动机机匣静力加载试验台、主轴润滑试验台等系统解决方案。       

能科股份为某发动机研究院提供发动机涡轮试验台功率测量系统,使我们在发动机试验台解决方案中,有了更丰富的应用实践。某空气动力研究院风洞系统中,能科股份提供的变频器调速系统,转速精度达到万分之二,通过型式验证谐波和电磁干扰低于国际标准,并通过云数据管理系统提供风洞健康生命周期管理数据。

 未来,能科股份将针对航空军工领域的高端装备制造需求,不断丰富测试台解决方案,持续为中国航空军工领域提供高质量、高附加值的集成服务。     
                                                                                      

  
                                                                                      
  
                                                                                      

 
Copyright © 2017 能科节能技术股份有限公司 All Rights Reserved 沪ICP证00000000号
技术支持:尚品中国