Home > About Us > Enterprise Profile
Follow us: Nancal Official Microblog

Enterprise Profile

Nancal Energy-saving Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "Nancal"; Stock Code: 603859), established in 2006 with registered capital of RMB 113,560,000, is an equipment manufacturer and system integrator providing the industrial enterprise with energy saving and efficiency improvement and intelligent manufacture software and hardware integration solution on the basis of intelligent technology and a national high-tech enterprise integrating research & development, design, manufacture, sales and engineering implementation. The company was officially listed in Shanghai Stock Exchange on October 21, 2016.

 

 

From the establishment, Nancal closely embraces the big customer of industry, and constantly meets the energy-saving application demands in the industry of aeronautic equipment, new power energy, petrochemical engineering, ferrous metallurgy, coal mine and other industries. According to the demands of different industry customers, Nancal provides them with solution design, product selection and configuration, application software development, onsite installation and debugging, technology training, up to full-life-circle management.

 
 

In future, Nancal will continue to be based on power electronic technology, electromechanical integration technology and CPS technology, keep a foothold on three business plates of industrial electric energy saving system integration, electromobile smart recharging system integration and intelligent manufacture system integration, actively construct the intra-industry and multi-industry technology application innovation cooperation and business eco-chain alliance through capitalized operation, integration of human resources and promotion of technology innovation, and build the company into an international high-end system integration service supplier with strong competitiveness.

Copyright 2017 Nancal Energy-saving Technology Co., Ltd.; All Rights Reserved H. ICP Z. No. 00000000
Technical support:Chinashangpin

首页 > 关于我们 > 企业概况
关注我们 能科股份官方微博

企业概况

能科节能技术股份有限公司(简称:能科股份,股票代码:603859)成立于2006年,注册资本11356万元,是一家以智能技术为基础,为工业企业提供节能增效与智能制造软硬件一体化解决方案的设备制造商和系统集成商,是集研发、设计、制造、销售和工程实施为一体的国家高新技术企业。公司于2016年10月21日正式在上海证券交易所挂牌上市。

 

能科股份自成立起紧紧围绕工业大客户,不断满足航空装备、电力新能源、石油化工、钢铁冶金、煤炭矿山等行业的节能应用需求。根据不同行业客户的需求,为其提供解决方案设计,产品选型配置、应用软件开发、现场安装调试、技术培训,直至全生命周期管理。

 

未来,能科股份将继续以电力电子技术、机电一体化技术和CPS技术为基础,立足于工业电气节能系统集成、电动汽车智能充电系统集成、智能制造系统集成三大业务板块,通过资本化的运作、人才资源的整合、科技创新的推动,积极构建行业内及跨行业的技术应用创新合作和业务生态链联盟,将公司打造成为国际化的具有强大竞争力的高端系统集成服务商。

Copyright © 2017 能科节能技术股份有限公司 All Rights Reserved 沪ICP证00000000号
技术支持:尚品中国